We have a grid layout, user needs to enter the necessary the data in the field by clicking on +Add row, every row has a dedicated Save and Discard button.
the UI have Back (LINK) to go previous page.
when a user click on + Add row in the table and enters data and don't click on save.
click on back (LINK), and comes to the same screen again,
ACTUAL RESULT: row value entered is displayed even row is not saved.
EXPECTED RESULT: Row value entered should not be displayed.
After clicking on Back (LINK) in UI and coming to the grid screen.
Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible
© 2022 Appian. All rights reserved.