How can I display a document from a link in a grid?

Hello,

I have a read-only grid that is displaying results from an integration that is stored in a variable. 

I also have a folder that contains documents that are related to the grid rows. 

I would like to dynamically display the related document in a new interface/window. I am able to configure the documentDownloadLink, but would like to display using the documentViewerField instead.

Here is the current interface. Please be kind, it's my first attempt and have been playing around a lot. I've hard coded the document value for now but will be using finddocumentsbyname to retrieve the document id.

= a!localVariables(
/* Set up the initial paging and sorting values */
local!pagingInfo: a!pagingInfo(
startIndex: 1,
batchSize: 1000,
sort: a!sortInfo(field: "submitTimeUTC", ascending: false)
),
CardCode: "C25000",
local!id: finddocumentsbyname(
searchAllContent: true,
documentNameToSearchFor: "A_R Invoice*- 7649"
),
/* Call the external system to return transactions using the paging info provided in local!pagingInfo*/
local!transactionListPage1: rule!AR_GetInvoices(CardCode).result.body.invoice,
/*local!transactionListPage: rule!AR_GetInvoices_recordDataSource(),*/
/*local!transactionListPage: rule!AR_Invoices(),*/
{
a!textField(
label: "Customer ID",
labelPosition: "ABOVE",
value: CardCode,
saveInto: CardCode,
refreshAfter: "UNFOCUS",
validations: {}
),
a!gridField(
data: local!transactionListPage1,
columns: {
a!gridColumn(
label: "Date",
value: text(fv!row.documentdate, "mmmm dd, yyyy")
),
a!gridColumn(
label: "Due Date",
value: text(fv!row.due, "mmmm dd, yyyy")
),
a!gridColumn(
label: "Invoice Number",
value: fv!row.documentnumber
),
a!gridColumn(label: "Comments", value: fv!row.comments),
a!gridColumn(
label: "Amount Paid",
value: dollar(fv!row.paidtodate)
),
a!gridColumn(
label: "Invoice Total",
value: dollar(fv!row.doctotal)
),
a!gridColumn(
label: "Status",
value: fv!row.documentstatus
),
a!gridColumn(