If you use "Delete" among "related actions", an error message always appears. Is this right?

If you use "Delete" among "related actions", an error message always appears. Is this right?

1. In [Record Type], there is a function called [Generate a record action] in [Record Action].

2. I created a [DELETE action] using [Related Action]. 

  

3. When this [Delete action] is used, deletion works fine, but an error message like the picture below appears.

Error message = [An Error Has Occurred The record data does not exist, has been deleted, or you do not have sufficient privileges to access it. (APNX-1-4205-006)]

4. Is this right? Can't I just go back to the list once the deletion is done?

It really doesn't seem right to show error message every time, when delete action is triggered.

5. I really believe this is not right. I'd appreciate it if you could give me a solution to this problem.

Thank you

  Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible

Parents Reply Children
No Data