What are the potential implications of deleting groups and CDT's from our dev environment?

We have a significant number of CDT's and User Groups created in error on our dev environment.

These have never been used or referenced anywhere.

They have never been deployed to any other environments.

Not overly keen on deleting objects but was wondering if there would be a downside to deleting just these groups and CDT's?

Parents Reply Children
No Data

 Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible