New installation, JBOSS not working, Fatal error

Hi, 

I am a bit new to Appian and trying to setup a local instance for learning purpose.

I have installed 18.1 and relevant hotfix too.

I am using JBOSS EAP 6.4. All the services/data server / Search server are starting as expecetd but not the Jboss server.

below are a part of the error log. Can anybody please help me understand what went wrong here?

PS: 1. I followed Qucik start guide 18.1 with MySQL/Jboss to set it up.
       2. I know one or two things about XML but nothing about JAVA/Jscript.

07:46:38,036 DEBUG [org.jboss.as.config] (MSC service thread 1-7) VM Arguments: -Djava.vendor=New Oracle -Xloggc:C:\appian\bin\jboss\jboss-eap-6.4\standalone\log\gc.log -verbose:gc -XX:+PrintGCDetails -XX:+PrintGCDateStamps -XX:+UseGCLogFileRotation -XX:NumberOfGCLogFiles=5 -XX:GCLogFileSize=3M -XX:-TraceClassUnloading -XX:+UseCompressedOops -Dprogram.name=standalone.bat -Xms2048m -Xmx4096m -XX:+HeapDumpOnOutOfMemoryError -Dsun.rmi.dgc.client.gcInterval=3600000 -Dsun.rmi.dgc.server.gcInterval=3600000 -XX:+CMSClassUnloadingEnabled -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -Dorg.apache.catalina.connector.URI_ENCODING=UTF-8 -Duser.timezone=GMT -Djava.awt.headless=true -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true -Dfile.encoding=UTF-8 -Dappian.home.ear=C:\appian\ear -Djboss.as.management.blocking.timeout=3600 -Dorg.jboss.resolver.warning=true -Djboss.server.default.config=standalone.xml -Dorg.jboss.boot.log.file=C:\appian\bin\jboss\jboss-eap-6.4\standalone\log\server.log -Dlogging.configuration=file:C:\appian\bin\jboss\jboss-eap-6.4\standalone\configuration/logging.properties

07:46:43,688 WARN [org.jboss.messaging] (ServerService Thread Pool -- 22) JBAS011618: There is no resource matching the expiry-address jms.queue.ExpiryQueue for the address-settings #, expired messages from destinations matching this address-setting will be lost!