Double notification user input task

Hi everyone,

When assigning a task to a group, the members of the group get a notification « This task was assigned to you and others on… » and then when a user accepts the task he’ll get a notification « This task was assigned to you on… ».

 

How can you avoid double notification for the same task ?

 

Thanks in advance.

 Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible