ReAssign Tab is visible

A Score Level 2

Hi,

We have requirement where user clicks on "Save and Exit" button, and the flow will loop back to same task, and assign to the same user.

When the task is initially assigned we don't see the re-assign button, but when we loop back and then user opened the task from task list Re-Assign button is visible. Tasks have assignment privilege as No Privilege across. Has any one faced this issue.

Parents Reply Children
No Data

 Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible