The following warning message is observed on the Users page of the Admin Console:
This message indicates that the number of users on the site has exceeded the number of licensed users allowed.
To resolve this, either deactivate some user accounts or contact your Appian Account Executive to acquire additional users.
If you believe you are receiving this message in error, contact your Appian Account Executive. Otherwise, if you have already purchased more licenses, you will not be prevented from creating new users and the message will be cleared on your next site restart.
This applies to all versions of Appian.
Last Reviewed: March 2020
© 2021 Appian. All rights reserved.