Discussion posts and replies are publicly visible
Hi Stefan, This is an unrelated to the OP question. Is there a way to (re)assign a task to someone so that the original owner can still see the task? Meaning can Person A assign his task to Person B so both can work on it like sharing a task? (Assume I am in a situation where groups are not an option).
You likely will want to create a new thread for your question as this one is 5 years old, and unrelated..
Otherwise, 2 users cannot share the same task, but they can work on 2 copies of the same task. Review the User Input Task Advanced Options for task assignment.
© 2022 Appian. All rights reserved.