Skip to main content
stephaniek0003
Known Participant
Sep 27, 2023 2:23 AM UTC
Question

Connected Onboarding Solution - how to clear out old tasks?

I'm using the connected onboarding solution for a demo and there are a bunch of really old tasks showing up in the My Tasks and Group Tasks view.  I thought if I cancelled the onboarding, it would clear out related tasks, but it didn't.  Now i'm stuck with a bunch of orphan tasks in the user interface which makes for a pretty messy demo.  How can I safely get rid of old tasks from the UI?

    2 replies

    mathieud0001
    Genius
    Sep 27, 2023 4:34 AM UTC

    Did you try cancelling the processes?

    [View:https://docs.appian.com/suite/help/23.3/monitoring_view.html#process-activity]

    stephaniek0003
    Known Participant
    Sep 27, 2023 12:21 PM UTC

    Yes, I have deleted all the processes.  But the tasks still show