Anyone has reset a project's Appian Dev Chat in Designer?
I like the Designer Appian Dev Agent to double check my implementation ideas, but a minor annoyance is that for a given project it needs to reload every past conversation which can take a while.
Maybe there are logs or cookies per project somewhere that can be removed? If I select ‘New chat’, then leave and return, it loads all past conversations again.
I feel like I might be missing something as we received 26.6 a few months ago and this was a new feature in that.
