Skip to main content
pierpaolol0001
Participating Frequently
Jun 25, 2022 3:05 PM UTC
Question

I set the "Re-Assignment" Privileges to "No-Privilege" but I still continue to see the "Reassign" button in the task

I set in the User Task the ReAssignment privileges to "No privilege" because I don't want that a user can reassign a task if another assigned the same to himself. But the "Reassign" button keeps staying when I open the task. Any advice?

3 replies

stefanhelzle0001
Brainy
Jun 25, 2022 5:48 PM UTC

What permission level does your user have on the process model level? A Manager can always reassign a task.

pierpaolol0001
Participating Frequently
Jun 27, 2022 6:58 AM UTC

Hi Stefan, the user is in several groups but basically is not a System Administrator User. I guess the "reassign" button does not make any logic on the groups, no?

stefanhelzle0001
Brainy
Jun 27, 2022 7:01 AM UTC