Skip to main content

11 replies

stefanhelzle0001
Brainy
Feb 14, 2022 7:06 PM UTC

That is Appian default behaviour. You assign a task to a group. A user accepts it. The other users cannot snap it away anymore.

Inspiring
Feb 14, 2022 7:48 PM UTC

Yes its default , but how we can do manually

stefanhelzle0001
Brainy
Feb 14, 2022 7:53 PM UTC

I do not understand the question. What do you want to achieve?

mikes0011
Brainy
Feb 14, 2022 7:06 PM UTC

When a task is assigned to an individual user, no other user will see it.  If it's assigned to a group and/or multiple users, then the first person to accept it will be able to see it and the others will not.

The Expression Guru
Inspiring
Feb 14, 2022 7:48 PM UTC

Yes , its default but what if we have to do manually

mikes0011
Brainy
Feb 14, 2022 7:49 PM UTC

Please clarify what you mean by "manually" in this context.

The Expression Guru